Will beta progress be transferred over when its released?

I dont want to invest too much in the beta if its all gonna be wiped clean once it goes live.
Highly unlikely that this would happen but I just want to make sure.

This has been asked many times. Try using the forum search.

Wont lie… Havnt used forum search once. Will make sure to use that more often. x)