That error means that the recipient has closed your chat, or blocked you. It’s a Facebook error, and not one that Front can bypass. … According to Facebook’s developer page, the error message means 'Message Not Sent: This person isn’t available right now. ’ This occurs when a user deletes a conversation.
For More Information Please Refer:
You May Also Like to Read: