What to do if your Google my Business listing is a duplicate?

Your Google My Business listing is a duplicate that needs to be merged. The business location never existed in the first place. In this tutorial, we’ll walk you through the necessary steps to remove and close your Google My Business listing. If your business has recently moved or closed, you’ll want to update the Google My Business listing status.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: