What happens when you upgrade to Google one?

Your Google One membership will replace your current plan, not add to it. Every Google Account starts with free storage that’s shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos. When you upgrade to Google One, your total storage increases to 100 GB or more, depending on the plan you choose.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: