What happens when you delete an account on your website?

By default once the account is deleted, the plugin will redirect users to your site’s homepage. However, you can change that and provide a custom URL for redirect such as a thank you page. Additionally, you can choose to delete user comments as well. Don’t forget to click on the save changes button to store your settings.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: