What does it mean when you block someone on Craigslist?

Craigslist blocks your actions on the site if it deems them suspicious. You will usually get the “This posting is being blocked” message from Craigslist whenever you exceed a daily post limit on a single account. The limit of Craigslist postings varies for each section of the site.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: