What does it mean when a friend blocks you on Facebook Messenger?

If your friend appears in the search results after typing their name, then they’ve blocked you on Facebook Messenger without blocking you on Facebook itself. But if your friend’s account doesn’t appear, this doesn’t necessarily mean they’ve also blocked you on Facebook. They may have deactivated their account.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: