How do you remove duplicate locations from Google my Business?

Update the location you want to keep with any crucial information from the location you want to remove. Once a location is removed, it can’t be recovered. Sign in to Google My Business . In your “Account summary,” click Duplicate locations . Click into the location you want to remove. Click “Delete this listing.” Sign in to Google My Business .
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: