How do I retrieve My location on Google my Business?

Make sure that you’re not removing the location that’s already been verified, or else you’ll need to verify it again. Update the location you want to keep with any crucial information from the location you want to remove. Once a location is removed, it can’t be recovered. Sign in to Google My Business .
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: