How do I delete a profile from Google support?

These are the steps to delete a profile from Google Support page : Remember, too, that when you delete a profile, you also delete all data associated with that profile, and it is not possible to retrieve that deleted data. Click the Admin tab at the top right of any Analytics page. Click the account that contains the profile you want to delete.
For More Information Please Refer:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/14125568/how-to-remove-a-web-site-from-google-analytics
You May Also Like to Read: