How can I permanently close my Google business listing?

You can mark your business as permanently closed in two places. Fist, claim your Google My Business listing. Check the box of the listing you would like to edit. In the top right, click on the Actions button and click “Permanently Closed”
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: