How can I permanently close a Google business listing?

Select “Info” from the menu Under “Close or remove this listing,” select “Mark as permanently closed” Click “OK” in the dialog box that pops up If you have ownership of the listing, Google Maps and Search will show that the location is permanently closed. If You’re Using the Mobile App… Open the Google My Business App
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: