How can I cancel my Google Storage plan?

Go to www.google.com/settings/storage. Under your current plan, click Cancel plan. Canceled plans are non-refundable and can’t be transferred from one Google Account to another.
For More Information Please Refer:
https://support.google.com/drive/answer/6374282?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en
You May Also Like to Read:
What happens when you upgrade to Google one?