Can teachers archive a class?

To delete a class, you need to archive it first. Teachers and co-teachers can archive a class, but only the primary teacher can delete a class. Students can’t archive or delete a class. What happens to an archived class? It’s placed in a separate area to preserve the class materials, student work, and posts.
For More Information Please Refer:
https://support.google.com/edu/classroom/answer/6149813?co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid&hl=en
You May Also Like to Read: