Can I delete Gmail conversations?

If you are asking about the contents of the Gmail conversations in your account, they will be deleted because the form part of the messages. If you are askig about photos on Google drive or Google plus in the same account, you can keep those while you delete your Gmail account separately. http://www.webproeducation.org/h
For More Information Please Refer:
https://www.quora.com/If-I-delete-my-Google-Gmail-what-will-happen-to-everything-else-including-my-pictures
You May Also Like to Read:
Can I recover my deleted Gmail account?