Can a shared folder be removed from Google Drive?

Now, while you can remove a folder you shared with someone, it will also be removed for you because shared or not, you owned the folder, and you removed it – Google Drive treats that action no different from deleting. The right way to “remove” a shared folder is to “remove” the user with whom the folder was shared.
For More Information Please Refer:


You May Also Like to Read: